Town of Troy Annual Town Meeting Postponed: The Annual Town Hall Meeting has been postponed due to ongoing COVID-19 concerns from Tuesday June 16, 2020 to a date to be determined. We would like to hold the meeting as an in person meeting, so will need to follow safe county guidelines & as more information becomes available we’ll keep you updated. If it is determined that we aren’t able to have a large group in person meeting at the Town Hall this summer, we will hold it virtually via Zoom on Tuesday September 1, 2020. Thank you for your patience during this time!

Town of Troy

Weather in your area

DayMinMaxSummary
Mon, 25 May 61°F 81°F Light rain in the evening and overnight.
Tue, 26 May 63°F 78°F Rain throughout the day.
Wed, 27 May 61°F 80°F Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thu, 28 May 57°F 72°F Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Fri, 29 May 50°F 65°F Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sat, 30 May 44°F 68°F Clear throughout the day.
Sun, 31 May 48°F 71°F Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Mon, 1 Jun 57°F 81°F Partly cloudy throughout the day.